Game Schedule and Directions - JV

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
SGHS / Opp
Sat, Feb 21, 201504:00 PMLoganvilleLoganville MS
3
13
Mon, Mar 09, 201504:30 PMGrayson (DH)South Gwinnett HS
Mon, Mar 09, 201506:00 PMGraysonSouth Gwinnett HS
Tue, Mar 10, 201505:30 PMWalnut GroveSouth Gwinnett HS
Thu, Mar 12, 201505:30 PMLoganvilleSouth Gwinnett HS
Mon, Mar 16, 201505:30 PMCentral GwinnettSouth Gwinnett HS
Thu, Mar 19, 201505:30 PMProvidenceSouth Gwinnett HS
Fri, Mar 20, 201505:30 PMShilohSouth Gwinnett HS
Tue, Mar 24, 201505:30 PMWalnut GroveWalnut Grove HS
Thu, Mar 26, 201505:30 PMBrookwoodSouth Gwinnett HS
Fri, Mar 27, 201505:30 PMHeritageSouth Gwinnett HS
Wed, Apr 01, 201505:30 PMCentral GwinnettCentral Gwinnett HS
Thu, Apr 02, 201505:30 PMProvidenceProvidence
Fri, Apr 03, 201505:30 PMShilohShiloh HS
Sat, Apr 11, 201511:00 AMHeritageHeritage HS
Sat, Apr 18, 2015TBAJV ChanmpionshipTBD - 2 GAMES
 
Event Type Legend