Game Schedule and Directions - JV

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
SGHS / Opp
Sat, Feb 18, 201711:00 AMLANIERLANIER
Sat, Feb 18, 201701:00 PMLANIERLANIER
Thu, Feb 23, 201705:30 PMMILL CREEKSOUTH GWINNETT
Fri, Feb 24, 201705:30 PMMOUNTAIN VIEWMOUNTIAN VIEW
Sat, Feb 25, 2017TBATBA
Thu, Mar 02, 201704:00 PMLOGANVILLELOGANVILLE
Mon, Mar 06, 201705:30 PMBROOKWOODBROOKWOOD
Tue, Mar 07, 201705:30 PMPARKVIEWSOUTH GWINNETT
Thu, Mar 09, 201705:30 PMGRAYSONGRAYSON
Sat, Mar 11, 201705:30 PMPROVIDENCEPROVIDENCE
Tue, Mar 14, 201705:30 PMPROVIDENCESOUTH GWINNETT
Thu, Mar 16, 201705:30 PMWINDERSOUTH GWINNETT
Tue, Mar 21, 201705:30 PMARCHERARCHER
Thu, Mar 23, 201705:30 PMPARKVIEWPARKVIEW
Tue, Mar 28, 201705:30 PMLOGANVILLESOUTH GWINNETT
Thu, Mar 30, 201705:30 PMBROOKWOODSOUTH GWINNETT
Sat, Apr 08, 2017TBATBA - SEMI FINALS
Sat, Apr 15, 201705:30 PMTBA - FINALS
 
Event Type Legend