printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
SGHS / Opp
Wed, Nov 30, -0001TBA
Thu, Feb 08, 201805:30 PMDULUTH DULUTH
Wed, Feb 14, 201805:55 PMProvidenceProvidence
Fri, Feb 16, 201805:30 PMSocial CircleSocial Cirle
Mon, Feb 19, 201805:30 PMDaculaSouth Gwinnett HS
Wed, Feb 21, 201805:30 PMWalnut GroveWalnut Grove HS
Fri, Feb 23, 201805:45 PMWest LakeSouth Gwinnett HS
Tue, Feb 27, 201805:30 PMSocial CircleSouth Gwinnett HS
Sat, Mar 03, 201802:30 PMNorcrossNorcross HS
Sat, Mar 03, 201812:00 PMNorth View High SchoolNorcross HS
Thu, Mar 08, 2018
thru
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
03:30 PMSaraland SpartansLake Point
Thu, Mar 08, 201808:30 PMHouston County BearsLake Point
Tue, Mar 13, 201805:45 PMRockdale High SchoolRockdale High School
Wed, Mar 14, 201805:45 PMRockdale High SchoolSouth Gwinnett HS
Fri, Mar 16, 201805:45 PMRockdale High SchoolRockdale High School
Mon, Mar 19, 201805:45 PMArcherSouth Gwinnett HS
Wed, Mar 21, 201805:45 PMArcherArcher HS
Fri, Mar 23, 201807:00 PMArcherSouth Gwinnett HS
Mon, Mar 26, 201805:45 PMGraysonGrayson HS
Wed, Mar 28, 201805:45 PMGraysonSouth Gwinnett HS
Fri, Mar 30, 201807:00 PMGraysonGrayson HS
Wed, Apr 04, 2018
thru
Fri, Apr 06, 2018
07:00 PMMariner HSMariner HS Florida (Fort Myers
Mon, Apr 09, 201805:45 PMShilohSouth Gwinnett HS
Wed, Apr 11, 201805:45 PMShilohShiloh HS
Fri, Apr 13, 201807:00 PMShilohSouth Gwinnett HS
Mon, Apr 16, 201805:45 PMNewton CountyNewton Co High School
Wed, Apr 18, 201805:45 PMNewton CountySouth Gwinnett HS
Fri, Apr 20, 201807:00 PMNewton CountyNewton Co High School
 
Event Type Legend